The Churchill Society of Wisconsin

Annual Appeal Letter & Donation Form

Letter from Randolph Churchill

Wisconsin Board of Advisors

Stacy G. Terris, President
Stacy Business Advisors, LLC

Johan C.R. Segerdahl, Vice President
Segerdahl & Company, Inc.

James T. Barry, III, Secretary
The Barry Company

Randall D. Crocker, Treasurer
Von Briesen & Roper, SC

Randall Otto
Stifel Investments

Lee Pollock
Trustee and Advisor to the Board
The International Churchill Society


Churchill Society of Wisconsin
706 N. Jefferson Street
Suite F
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Email To:
Federal Ein #81-1371670